HOME

ABOUT

NEWS

NEWS ARCHIVE

WINES

REVIEWS

DISTRIBUTORS

WINE SALES

CONTACT


QUALITY
VALUE
CONSISTENCY
SINCE 2002

ADELAIDE
PLAINS

MT LOFTY
RANGES

BAROSSA
VALLEY


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Australian & Overseas Distributors


email: oldplains@twpo.com.au
Tim Freeland - phone 0407 605 601

email: domenic.torzi@bigpond.com.au
Domenic Torzi  - phone 0412 323 486


South Australia
Porter & Co. Wine and Spirit Merchants
Kate Porter 0411 706 494
email: admin@porterandco.com.au


Victoria
Fesq & Company
Andrew Fay phone 0417 773 031
email: afay@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

Victoria
Fesq & Company
Stuart Fraser phone 0427 620 736
email: sfraser@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

New South Wales & A.C.T.
Fesq & Company
12 Clevedon Street, BOTANY NSW 2019
Phone: 02 9313 1888 or 1300 763 377

email: info@fesq.com.au

www.fesq.com.au


Queensland
Fesq & Company
Joe Caruso phone 0417 773 031
email: jcaruso@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

Queensland
Fesq & Company
Dan Hayward phone 0419 611 677
email  dhayward@fesq.com.au
www.fesq.com.au

Western Australia
Castelli Wholesalers T/A In Cantina
Mick Kelly 0416 932 218
email: michael@castelligroup.com.au


USA
Vine Street Imports
5301 Tacony St. Bldg 124
Philadelphia, PA 19137
Ronnie Sanders
Phone: (+1)
856-840-8388  Fax (+1) 856-840-8389
email: Ronnie@vsimports.com
www.vsimports.com


Denmark
ATOMWINE
Storhaven 7, DK-7100, Vejle
Tom L Pedersen
Phone: +45 23 31 14 10  Fax +45 75 82 13 18
email: info@atomwine.dk
www.atomwine.dk


Hong Kong
Essential Fine Wines
Nicola Buswell
18E, Champion Building, 287-291 Des Veoux Rd Central, HK
Tel: + 852 3679 3200
Fax: +852 3620 3565
Email. nicola@efw.com.hk
www.efw.com.hk


China - Macau
Tomizawa Co., Ltd.
Mr. Chan
Office: Av. Nam Keng, 180, New World Garden 6M, Taipa, Macau
Shop: Avenida De Sidonio Pais, No 18 "C" r/c, Macau
Phone: 853 6661 6195
email: sales@tomizawa.com.mo


China - Guangdong
Collector's Wines
Jerry YU

1st Floor, Shop 1147,
Jiuzhou Avenue, Zhuhai, Guangdong, PRC.
Phone:
86 756 3232532
email: jerryyu78@gmail.com